top of page



Fourth album of Texas psychedelic rock outfit Liquid Sound Company. Taking the acid experience to higher levels and recreating the sound within, this album sees the band expand upon the already wide-reaching range of styles and sounds within the realms of psychedelic consciousness.


Originally released in March 2021, this limited edition will be the first time this album will be pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

Head Sounds Bundle - Includes the classic "Head Sounds" t-shirt and a custom Liquid Sound Company bottle opener along with the vinyl record. Limited quantities. Please specify shirt size in notes along with order. Sizes available S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Signed Copy Bundle - Includes a signed copy of the vinyl record, the classic "Head Sounds" t-shirt, the custom Liquid Sound Company bottle opener, and another (unsigned) copy on CD! Please request size for t-shirt when placing your order. Hurry, only 2 available!

Test Pressing Bundle - A true collector's item for the ultimate supporter and fan! These are the actual test pressings that were sent to the label to check sound quality before manufacturing the full run of albums. These are ultra-rare! Along with a SIGNED test pressing, we will also include a classic "Head Sounds" t-shirt, a custom Liquid Sound Company bottle opener, and another (unsigned) copy of the album in CD format. Please request shirt size when placing order. ONLY 2 AVAILABLE! Each one is unique. (Please note: these are sold primarily as collectibles. Test pressings may have some imperfections.)

Released by Vistari Records

Liquid Sound Company - Psychoactive Songs for the Psoul 12" Vinyl

  • Tracklist

    1. Cosmic Liquid Love 05:36
    2. Blacklight Corridor 04:51
    3. I'm Getting Older 04:38
    4. And To Your Left...Neptune 06:37
    5. Mahayuga 04:28
    6. I Feel You 06:42
    7. Who Put All Of Those Things In Your Hair? 03:32
    8. Laila Was Here 04:59

bottom of page